Dr. Abayomi Oluseye OLAJIDE
Chairman, Committee on Human Resources
Dept of Clinical Services,
Neuropsychiatric Hospital, Aro, Abeokuta
GSM: 08033882372
E-mail: edijaloolumo@yahoo.com

Dr. Quudus Adegboyega YUSUFF
Chairman, Committee on Environment
Dept of Public Health,
Ministry of Health,
Abeokuta, Ogun state
GSM:  08033376331
E-mail: yusuffqaa@yahoo.com

Dr. Oluseyi Abraham ANJORIN
Chairman, Committee on Nutritional Health
Dept of Health Services,
Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.
GSM: 08035703753, 08188211505
E-mail: anjorin2001@yahoo.com

Dr. Moses Adeolu ADETOKI
Chairman, Committee of Universal Applicability
Emmanuel General Hospital,
P. O. Box 385, Oluofinrin Street,
Ikire, Osun State
GSM: 08037179506.
E-mail: deolutok@yahoo.com

Dr. Adeniyi Samuel OGINNI, FNIM
Chairman, Committee on Mortgage Facilities
State Hospital, Osogbo
GSM: 08033841224
E-mail: oginnisa@yahoo.com

Dr. Dokun Osamehin NOEL
Chairman, Committee of Special Duties
Outpatient Department,
State Specialist Hospital, Akure.
GSM: 07032522250 08094161512
E-mail: dokunnoel@yahoo.com

Dr. Adetunji Oluseye ADENEKAN
Chairman, Committee on Eye Care
Dept of Ophthalmology,
Guinness eye center, LUTH
GSM: 08033350540, 07056219839
E-mail: tnelkon@yahoo.com

Chairman, Committee on Emergency(RTA)
Department of Surgery
Federal Teaching Hospital
Ido –Ekiti
GSM: 08033562541
E-mail: tulalad@yahoo.com

Dr. Kamal ALABI
Chairman, Committee on Intra Professional Relations
Department of Community Medicine
Federal Teaching Hospital
GSM: 0803618490
E-mail: kamal.alabi@yahoo.com

Dr. Millicent OBAJIMI
Chairman, Committee on Cancer
Department of Radiology
University College Hospital, I093026
E-mail: millieobaj@yahoo.com

Dr. Rasaq Ayodele ADEBAYO
Chairman, Committee on Emerging & Re-Emerging Diseases
Department of Medicine
P.O.Box 1961
OAU, Ile Ife, Osun State
GSM: 08037149610
E-mail: aderasaaq@yahoo.co.uk & radebayo@oauife.edu.ng

Dr. Aniekeme Aniefiok UWAH
Chairman, Committee on Infectious Diseases
Office of the State Epidemiology
State Ministry of Health
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
GSM: 08037934966
E-mail: donkemsy@yahoo.com

Dr. Salihu K. MUSA
Chairman, Committee on University Health Services
University Health Services
AHMADU Bello University, Zaria
GSM: 08037175671
E-mail: smkalamullah@yahoo.com

Dr. Joseph ANA
Chairman, Committee on Clinical Governance
BMJ West Africa
No 20, Eta Agbor, Road, Calabar
GSM: 08063600642
E-mail: bmjwa@yahoo.com – jneana@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Kenechi MADU
Chairman, Committee on Emergency (Burns and Trauma)
National Orthopaedic Hospital, Enugu
GSM:  08033469469
E-mail: kenemadu@yahoo.com

Dr. Alan TAIWO
Chairman, Committee on NMA Properties
NMA House
P.O.Box 2806
GSM: 08033514245
E-mail: countydentists@yahoo.com

Dr. Michael ASUZU
Chairman, Committee on Emergency Response (Haemorrhagic fevers)
Department of Community Medicine & Public Health
University College Hospital
GSM: 08033467670
E-mail: mcasuzu003@yahoo.com

Dr. Dumebi OWA
Chairman, Committee on WHO Activities
Nigerian Navy Hospital
Ojoo, Lagos
GSM: 08037038073
E-mail: dumebiowa@yahoo.com

Dr. Edamisan Olusoji TEMIYE
Chairman, Committee on Ebola Prevention
Department of Paediatrics
Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH)
GSM: 08023123902
E-mail: edatemiye2000@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Mohammed ALKALI
Chairman, Committee on NPHCDA Liaison
Department of Internal Medicine,
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Teaching Hospital (ATBU),
Bauchi state,
GSM: 08036124465, 08022524026
E-mail: alkali.muhammed42@gmail.com

Dr. Abdullahi Sani GIADE
Chairman, Committee on Muslim Pilgrims Welfare
Department of Surgery,
Federal Medical Centre, Azare,
Bauchi State,
GSM: 08034308955, 08172098841
E-mail: sanigiade@yahoo.com

Dr. Yarima Suleiman YUSUF,
Chairman, Committee on Alternative & Tradomedical Medicine
Consultant Block Room 2,
Federal Medical Centre Yola,
Adamawa State,
GSM: 08036010841
E-mail: dryersuzamaiyi@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Abdullahi IBRAHIM
Chairman, Committee on Secondary Healthcare
Department of Internal Medicine,
Federal Medical Centre, Azare,
Bauchi State,
GSM: 08035675797
E-mail: dribrahimbichi@yahoo.com