Universal Health Coverage (UHC)
Under NMA Presidency

Dr. Innocent A.O. UJAH, mni
Chairman, Committee on HIV/AIDS
Nigerian Institute of Medical Research
Federal Ministry of Health
6, Edmond Crescent, off Muritala Muhammed Way
P.M.B. 2013, Yaba, Lagos
GSM: 08037208663
E-mail: innocentujah@ymail.com


Dr. Titus IBEKWE
Chairman, Committee on Medical Legislation & Relations
Department of E.N.T.
College of Health Sciences
University of Abuja & University of Abuja Teaching Hospital
Gwagwalada, Abuja.
GSM: 08176437332, 08033484380
E-mail: ibekwets@yahoo.com

Dr. Adefolarin MALOMO
Chairman, Committee on Medical Ethics & Practice
Department of Neurological Surgery
University College Hospital, Ibadan
GSM: 08034852526
E-mail: ademalomo@yahoo.com

Dr. Damilola LEWIS
Chairman, Committee on Medical Education & Standards
Shalom Medical Centre.
Shalom House, Aboderin Close,
Agbaje Orita Challenge, Ibadan
P.O. Box 25474, Mapo Ibadan
GSM: 08033566821, 08056130757
E-mail: shalommedicalcenter@gmail.com

Dr. Lawrence ANIKPO
Chairman, Committee on Internal Audit
Beacon Hospital
Awka, Anambra State
GSM: 08034045742
E-mail: anikpolaw@yahoo.com


Dr. Prosper IGBOELI
Chairman, Committee on Honours & Awards
M & M Hospital & IVF Centre
Naval Estate, Karshi, Abuja
GSM: 070340380455
E-mail: prosper_igboeli@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdulrahman ABUBAKAR
Chairman, Committee on Finance
General Outpatient Department
Bamaco Complex
No. 005 Sule Katagum Road
FMC, Azare, Bauchi State
GSM: 08034526438, 08024565504
E-mail: dulas2k13@gmail.com

Dr. Obitade Sunday OBIMAKINDE
Chairman, Committee on Publicity & Publications
Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Ekiti State University Teaching Hospital
GSM: 08030759320
E-mail: tasky111@yahoo.com

Dr. Nosa ORHUE
Chairman, Committee on Remuneration
Federal Medical Centre
GSM: 08023022713
E-mail: nosaorhue@yahoo.com